Street Date:
September 16, 2014
View Track List
Product Overview
On the heels of her bestselling album Overcomer Mandisa returns with an all new remix album featuring remixes her biggest hits including “Overcomer,” “Stronger,” and “Good Morning.”

With career sales over 1 million albums, The American Idol alum and Grammy award winner continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life’s challenges. Mandisa also continues to have unprecedented media exposure for a Christian artist including appearances on Good Morning America, The Today Show, E!, Extra, Entertainment Tonight, US Magazine, and People Magazine.

1. Overcomer (Capital Kings Remix)
2. Back To You (Neon Feather Remix)
3. Joy Unspeakable (ATELLAGALI Remix)
4. Good Morning (Capital Kings Remix)
5. What If We Were Real (NEVA Remix)
6. Stronger (Movin’ Remix)
7. My Deliverer (RawlsCO Remix)
8. Shackles (Switch Remix)
9. Waiting For Tomorrow (Silver Remix)
10. Only the World (Switch Remix) Press On (CB Ultra Run Remix)
11. Press On (CB Ultra Run Remix)
About Mandisa
With more than 1 million records sold, GRAMMY® Award Winner, Dove Award winner and American Idol Season 5 finalist Mandisa is a voice of encouragement and truth to people facing life’s challenges all around the world. In less than a year, Mandisa performed her three hit singles "Overcomer," "Good Morning," and "Stronger" on the highest rated morning show, ABC’s Good Morning America (GMA.) Her performance of “Stronger” welcomed the emotional return of beloved morning host Robin Roberts. The NFL recently welcomed Mandisa to perform the national anthem during a Sunday night NFL Network game to kick off Breast Cancer Awareness month, where she was joined by cancer survivors within the San Francisco ‘49ers family. Her album, Overcomer, released in 2013 and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums Chart, with the album's title track holding on to the No. 1 spot for 12 weeks on the National Christian Audience chart as well as the No. 1 position on the Christian/Gospel Core Digital sales chart for several weeks. In 2014 alone, Mandisa has picked up her first GRAMMY Award, Dove Award and K-LOVE Fan Award. Mandisa was awarded a GRAMMY® for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album and a Dove Award for Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year for Overcomer. Additionally, Mandisa was awarded Song of the Year ("Overcomer") and Female Artist of the Year at the 2014 K-LOVE Fan Awards. Her first full-length remix album, Get Up: The Remixes, is available now.
For Fans Of
Francesca Battistelli, Britt Nicole